OUR EVENTS

COLLECTIONS

Whether it's a product launch, an evening event, an exclusive dinner, an exhibition, an artistic collaboration or a private event, our mission is not only to produce events, but to create experiences...

SEE

OUR PROFESSIONS

MANAGEMENT

L'Hédonisterie is specialized in the conception of event experiences... We imagine concepts and accompany our clients in a reflection that combines scenography, storytelling and brand content. The notion of experience is at the heart of the answers we provide today.

SEE

OUR CHEFS

& SOMMELIERS

We offer unusual services and gastronomic experiences of a new kind: rural dinners with local producers, Brasero trips to distant countries, Escoffier moments, a part of the history of gastronomy... And the best is yet to come

SEE

OUR PLACES

PARTNERS

We offer exclusive addresses to the events that are entrusted to us: cultural or industrial heritage sites, ephemeral sites, natural sites, unusual sites or confidential sites... rooftops, private mansions, galleries, artist's studios or in the middle of nature...

SEE

OUR MOBILIERS

COLLABORATIONS

Are you looking for original and design furniture with a beautiful finish and beautiful materials? Our craftsmen designers imagine and re-invent your reception areas, offices and living spaces for you with quality furniture made in France in small series.

SEE

OUR DECORS

INSPIRATIONS

L'Hédonisterie proposes an expressive universe mixing the worlds of art, craftsmen and know-how. Thanks to these artists' collaborations, we create unique scenographies. We attach particular importance to creating living spaces conducive to moments of exchange, sharing and conviviality.

SEE

OUR ARTS

SIGNATURES

ART of the table, floral ART, musical ART... Because imagining memorable experiences to make people live great emotions is an ART!

SEE

OUR PARTNERS

KNOW-HOW

Local products, eco-responsible materials, craftsmen, their talents, their love of materials and products: these are all qualities that we are proud to offer you and that make the strength of our proposals.

SEE

OUR COM

KNOWLEDGE

the event communication induces an innovative, new,
singular and original action... However ephemeral it may be,
the event must also find a resonance in the long term.

SEE

hedonisterie_gourmetsdefrance

NOS EVENTS

COLLECTIONS

Qu'il s'agisse de lancement de produits, de soirées évènementielles, de dîners exclusifs, d'expositions, de collaborations artistiques ou évènements privés, notre mission n'est pas seulement de produire des évènements, mais de créer des expériences...

VOIR

NOS METIERS

MANAGEMENT

L'Hédonisterie est spécialisée dans la conception d’expériences évènementielles… Nous imaginons les concepts et accompagnons nos clients dans une réflexion qui associe scénographie, storytelling et brand content. La notion d’expérience est aujourd’hui au cœur des réponses que nous apportons.

VOIR

NOS CHEFS

& SOMMELIERS

Nous proposent des prestations hors-normes des expériences gastronomiques d'un genre inédit : Des dîners champêtres avec les producteurs locaux, des voyages Braséros dans des pays lointains, des moments Escoffier un pan de l’histoire de la gastronomie… Et le meilleur reste à venir !

VOIR

NOS LIEUX

PARTENAIRES

Nous offrons aux évènements qui nous sont confiés des adresses exclusives : lieux du patrimoine culturel ou industriel, lieux éphémères, lieux naturels, lieux insolites ou lieux confidentiels… rooftops, hôtels particuliers, galeries, atelier d’artiste ou encore en pleine nature…

VOIR

NOS MOBILIERS

COLLABORATIONS

Vous recherchez du mobilier original et design avec une belle finition et de belles matières ? Nos artisans créateurs fabriquent imaginent et ré-inventent vos espaces d'accueil, bureaux et lieux de vie, avec des meubles de qualité réalisés en France en petite série.

VOIR

NOS DECORS

INSPIRATIONS

L'Hédonisterie propose un univers expressif mêlant les mondes de l'art, des artisans et du savoir-faire. Grâce à ces collaborations d'artistes, nous créons des scénographies uniques. Nous attachons une importance particulière à créer des espaces de vie propices aux moments d’échanges, de partage et de convivialité.

VOIR

NOS ARTS

SIGNATURES

ARTS de la table, ART floral, ART musical… Car imaginer des expériences mémorables pour faire vivre de grandes émotions, c’est tout un ART !

VOIR

NOS PARTENAIRES

SAVOIR-FAIRE

Des produits locaux, des matériaux plus éco-responsables, des artisans, leurs talents, leur amour des matières et des produits : ce sont toutes ces qualités que nous sommes fiers de vous proposer et qui font la force de nos propositions.

VOIR

LA COM

FAIRE-SAVOIR

La communication évènementielle induit le plus souvent

une action innovante, inédite, singulière et originale. Si

éphémère qu'il soit, l'évènement doit aussi trouver une résonance

dans la pérennité.

VOIR

hedonisterie_gourmetsdefrance